Relax User Restrictions - Bloomreach Experience - Open Source CMS
06-12-2019

Relax User Restrictions

This Bloomreach Experience Manager feature requires a standard or premium license. Please contact Bloomreach for more information.
As of Bloomreach Experience Manager v14.0 it no longer is possible to relax the access and management of URL rewriting rules: only users with administrator privileges can view and manage URL rewriting rules.
Did you find this page helpful?
How could this documentation serve you better?
On this page
    Did you find this page helpful?
    How could this documentation serve you better?