Restrict Workflow for Certain Folders and Groups - Bloomreach Experience - Open Source CMS
06-12-2019

Restrict Workflow for Certain Folders and Groups

This page used to describe how to achieve for example that a certain group of users, say authors, only had read access to a certain folder. Before Bloomreach Experience Manager 14.0.0 this had to be achieved quite differently than in version 14.0.0, but since version 14.0.0, you can just follow the exact same approach as described in Deny Access to a Folder.

Did you find this page helpful?
How could this documentation serve you better?
On this page
    Did you find this page helpful?
    How could this documentation serve you better?