Delete a channel
Delete a publication channel in the channel manager.
If you have administrator privileges you can delete channels which have been configured as deletable.
Delete a Channel
Open the Channels perspective.
Select the channel you want to delete.
Click on Edit.
Open the Channel menu. If the channel is deletable, there will be a Delete option:
Select the Delete option. A confirmation dialog will appear:
Confirm the deletion.
Upon successful deletion of the channel, you return to the Channels overview, which no longer shows the deleted channel.